UPCOMING

EVENTS

 

If it's happening at Community Heights 

you'll find it here. 

Check out our calendar of events below so you

know where to be and when to be there!

 

 


UPCOMING EVENTS


04/

18

SUNDAY SERVICE

Sunday, April 18 - 9:00 & 10:30 a.m. - in The Worship Center. Please join us in person or online.

04/

25

SUNDAY SERVICE - COMMUNION

Sunday, April 25 - 9:00 & 10:30 a.m. - in The Worship Center. Please join us in person or online.

05/

02

SUNDAY SERVICE

Sunday, May 02 - 9:00 & 10:30 a.m. - in The Worship Center. Please join us in person or online.

05/

09

MOTHER'S DAY/BABY DEDICATION SUNDAY

Sunday, May 09 - 9:00 & 10:30 a.m. - in The Worship Center. Please join us in person or online. If you would like to participate in the baby dedication, please fill out the form at the link below by Monday, May 3. 

05/

16

SUNDAY SERVICE

Sunday, May 16 - 9:00 & 10:30 a.m. - in The Worship Center. Please join us in person or online.

05/

23

 SUNDAY SERVICE

Sunday, May 23 - 9:00 & 10:30 a.m. - in The Worship Center. Please join us in person or online. 

05/

30

GRADUATION SUNDAY 

Sunday, May 30 - 9:00 & 10:30 a.m. - in The Worship Center. Please join us in person or online. If you would like to have your high school senior recognized on Graduation Sunday, please fill out the form at the link below and attach a senior photo by Monday, May 17.

06/

06

 SUNDAY SERVICE

Sunday, June 06 - 9:00 & 10:30 a.m. - in The Worship Center. Please join us in person or online. 


Calendar of Events

Here's where you'll find all of our ongoing events, as well as special events and activities. If you have questions or your group would like their event added to the calendar, please contact us.